Title
Name
Vorname
Firma
Telefonnummer
Mobilnummer
Adresse
PLZ
Ort
E-Mail
Fax
Internet
Verbandsstatus
Kr�_uchi
Joelle
Heilende Ber�_hrungen f�_r Tiere und Menschen
null
079 205 03 58
Obere Galtbergstr. 6
8625
Gossau
joelle@bluewin.ch
null
www.heilendeberuehrungen.ch
Aktiv
Gr�_ebler
Andrea
null
044 786 41 05
null
Osw�_ldliweg 11
8832
Wollerau
andrea.gruebler@bluewin.ch
null
null
Aktiv
Ochsner
Sina
null
null
079 303 45 81
Allmigstrasse 4
8841
Gross
sina@tier-shiatsu.ch
null
null
Aktiv
Hofstetter
Claudia
null
055 410 50 19
null
Haltenweg 10
8862
Sch�_belbach
hofstetter.claudia@bluewin.ch
null
null
Passiv
Grau Richards
Sandra
Touch of Nature-Tiertherapie
null
076 434 47 84
Steinackerstrasse 36
8902
Urdorf
info@touch-of-nature-tiertherapie.ch
null
www.touch-of-nature-tiertherapie.ch
Aktiv
Guntli
Rebecca
null
null
786416109
Dorfstrasse 49
8906
Bonstetten
rebi_gu@gmx.ch
null
null
Passiv
Wolf
Alexandra
null
null
079 831 43 38
Weiermattstrasse 14
8926
Uerzlikon
office@wolf-tiershiatsu.ch
null
wolf-tiershiatsu.ch
Aktiv
B�_r
Corinne
VitalPet Tiertherapie Praxis & AniForte Vitalshop
null
079 823 88 53
Albisstrasse 12
8932
Mettmenstetten
vitapet.albis@gmail.com
null
www.vitalpet.ch
Aktiv
Strobl
Jacqueline
null
null
079 270 71 47
Bleierweg 9
8942
Oberrieden
j.strobl@hispeed.ch
null
www.shiatsu-fuer-hunde.ch
Aktiv
B�_hler
Isabelle
null
null
079 286 15 39
Hofstr. 76
9404
Rorschacherberg
isabelle@tier-behandlung.ch
null
null
Aktiv
Boog
Lucia
null
null
079 431 88 07
Haldengasse 14
9470
Buchs
info@ari-tiershiatsu.ch
null
www.ari-tiershiatsu.ch
Aktiv
Schmid
Gabriela
null
null
078 922 50 87
Ruggeller Strasse 38
9487
Gamprin-Bendern
info@hundephysio.li
null
www.hundephysio.li
Aktiv
Amacher
Simone
null
null
079 890 37 44
Bachstrasse 27
9532
Rickenbach
malora.simone@hotmail.com
null
null
Aktiv
Blanc
Rosula
Yak shu lo ch̩
null
079 522 77 70
Batterie du Village 15
1984
Les Haud̬res
rosula@bluewin.ch
null
www.yakshuloche.ch
Passiv
Allemann
Kathrin
null
null
079 460 60 54
Neuhausweg 14
3112
Allmendingen
info@pferdewellness.ch
null
www.pferdewellness.ch
Aktiv
Zurbuchen-Riesen
Iris
null
034 445 25 16
null
M̦sliweg 17
3324
Hindelbank
iz@happy-animal.ch
null
www.happy-animal.ch
Aktiv
B�_hler
Gisela
null
062 961 21 78
079 621 57 15
R̦tiweg 8
3360
Herzogenbuchsee
gisela.buehler@tierwana.ch
null
www.tierwana.ch
Aktiv
Beutler
Brigitte
null
033 453 25 20
null
Brunne 3
3615
Heimenschwand
b.beutler@sunrise.ch
null
null
Passiv
Hatebur
Tamara
null
null
079 662 52 48
H̦henweg 1h
3700
Spiez
tamara.hatebur@bluewin.ch
null
null
Passiv
B�_hrer
Christa
null
null
079 821 66 17
Hammerstr.12
4058
Basel
christa.buhrer@gmail.com
null
www.tiershiatsu-loupa.ch
Aktiv
Araujo
Andrea
null
null
076 381 17 27
Im Goldbrunnen 44
4104
Oberwil
a.araujo@me.com
null
null
Aktiv
Wirz
Sophie
Dr. med. vet.
077 411 72 16
null
Stegmattenweg 23
4105
Biel-Benken
sophiewirz@hotmail.de
null
null
Aktiv
McKernan
Simone
null
null
078 670 03 57
Juraweg 9
4107
Ettingen
simone.mckernan@gmail.com
null
null
Aktiv
Hermann
Beatrice
null
null
076 335 04 04
Unterdorfstr.11
4223
Blauen
beahermann@tiergefuehl.ch
null
null
Aktiv
Kottmann-Moritz
Sarah
null
null
null
Grindelstrasse 4b
4246
Wahlen bei Laufen
tiershiatsu-sako@gmx.ch
null
null
Aktiv
Sommer
Monika
null
null
079 454 09 26
Rotfluhstr.2
4410
Liestal
ms@sommer-pferdeshiatsu.ch
null
www.sommer-pferdeshiatsu.ch
Aktiv
Buser
Salome
null
null
079 366 01 99
B�_ndtenweg 21
4423
Hersberg
salome.buser@bluewin.ch
null
www.tiershiatsu-sb.ch
Aktiv
Dahinden
Denise
null
null
079 758 16 07
Dorfstr. 4
4574
L�_ssingen
denise@tierapie.ch
null
null
Passiv
Huser
Ursula
null
null
079 774 64 49
Winznauerstr 12
4654
Lostorf
bizi.huser@hotmail.com
null
null
Passiv
Bossi
Marianna
null
null
079 248 40 35
Neug�_tlistr. 86
5054
Kirchleerau
shiatsu4animals@bluewin.ch
null
www.shiatsuforanimals.ch
Aktiv
Gruber
Catherine
null
null
079 636 95 43
Grabenweg 17
5103
M̦riken Wildegg
Itchy2012@bluewin.ch
null
health4animals.ch
Aktiv
Frieden
Doris
null
062 534 14 09
076 321 71 16
Zurzacherstrasse 264
5200
Brugg
info@tierheilpraxis-frieden.ch
null
www.tierheilpraxis-frieden.ch
Passiv
Neubauer
Susanne
null
null
079 309 76 99
Badstrasse 30
5200
Brugg
susanne@beyouranimal.com
null
www.beyouranimal.com
Aktiv
Herzog
Christine
null
044 856 08 06
079 786 50 77
Guggimoos 27
5425
Schneisingen
chrigiherzog@bluemail.ch
null
www.shiatsu-pferdetherapie.ch
Aktiv
Schwegler
Corinne
null
null
079 524 79 42
Chratzstrasse 6
5426
Lengnau
cs-tiertherapie@gmx.ch
null
null
Aktiv
Reigner
Karin
null
056 668 19 59
null
Reussstr.20
5642
M�_hlau
karinreigner@bluewin.ch
null
null
null
Haltiner
Beatrice
null
041 310 97 00
null
Oberseeburg 48
6006
Luzern
beatrice.haltiner@bluewin.ch
null
null
Aktiv
Scharrwyler
Denise
null
041 370 45 26
null
Salzfassrain 11
6006
Luzern
denise.schnarrwyler@roche.com
null
null
Passiv
K�_lin
Pia
null
null
078 778 92 07
Hubelstrasse 30
6012
Obernau
pia.kaelin@bluewin.ch
null
null
Aktiv
D�_bendorfer
Petra
null
null
079 817 23 94
Seeblick 1
6052
Hergiswil
info@energetic-animals.ch
null
www.energetic-animals.ch
Aktiv
von Moos
Verena
null
null
079 786 72 42
Bergstrasse 27
6074
Giswil
vvonmoos@hotmail.com
null
www.shiatsu-tier-therapie.ch
Aktiv
Hutchison
Regula Pia
Animalic-Shiatsu
null
079 772 96 82
R�_bacher 6
6286
Altwis
info@animalic-shiatsu.ch
null
www.animalic-shiatsu.ch
Aktiv
Estermann-M̦llfors
Mia
null
null
078 774 67 63
Zugerbergstrasse 36c
6300
Zug
mia.estermann@me.com
null
www.tiershiatsu.ch
Aktiv
L̦tscher
Bernadette
null
041 544 47 67
077 444 11 39
R̦hrliberg 50
6330
Cham
be.loetscher@datazug.ch
null
www.shiatsu-pferd.ch
Aktiv
Schleiss
Stefanie
null
null
079 847 95 25
Grobenmoos 5
6332
Hagendorn
info@grobenmoos.ch
null
www.grobenmoos.ch
Aktiv
Caratsch
Elvira
null
null
079 471 47 89
Neugasse 18
6340
Baar
info@caratsch-energy.ch
null
www.caratsch-energy.ch
Aktiv
Heinrich
Cristina
null
null
078 623 79 20
Burgmatt 13
6340
Baar
cristina@niacristina.ch
null
www.tiershiatsu-cristina.ch
Aktiv
Hitz
Nina
null
null
079 541 71 79
Hauptstr.65
7075
Churwalden
nina@bruna.net
null
null
Passiv
Camenisch
Janis
null
null
076 579 78 87
Via Mamischolas sura 21
7187
Camischolas
janiscamenisch@gmail.com
null
null
Aktiv
Egli
Monika
null
null
076 317 58 58
Eichstr. 13
8107
Buchs
twinky@sunrise.ch
null
null
Aktiv
von Hahn
Christina
null
044 392 29 45
null
Alte Forchstrasse 15
8126
Zumikon
madsi@gmx.ch
null
null
Passiv
Eva
Pfyffer
null
null
079 403 48 94
Mangoldweg 2
8142
Uitikon
pfyffer@uitikon.ch
null
null
Aktiv
Neukom
Margrit
null
null
079 228 17 00
Langackerweg 31
8155
Niederhasli
margrit.neukom@bluewin.ch
null
null
Aktiv
Casada
Franziska
null
044 869 03 49
077 411 10 44
Trottenweg 4
8196
Wil
f.casada@gmx.net
null
null
Passiv
Solida-Kyburz
Andrea
null
null
079 643 52 85
Geisslooweg 19
8303
Bassersdorf
info@petshiatsu.ch
null
www.petshiatsu.ch
Aktiv
Moser
Helene
null
null
079 769 49 56
Metzggasse 6
8400
Winterthur
info@shiatsu-moser.ch
null
www.shiatsu-moser.ch
Aktiv
Merian
Astrid
null
052 301 22 25
null
Oberkahnenstr.22
8450
Andelfingen
astrid@meier-merian.ch
null
null
Passiv
L̦tscher
Andrea
null
null
079 354 50 20
Heerenweg 21
8476
Unterstammheim
andrea.loetscher@yahoo.de
null
null
Passiv
Appenzeller
Maggie
null
052 763 36 41
079 664 94 63
Schlossstrasse 16
8514
Griesenberg
maggie.appenzeller@bluewin.ch
null
null
Aktiv
Hutmacher
Antonia
null
null
079 708 28 79
Langenhart 56
8555
M�_llheim
antonia.hutmacher@bluewin.ch
null
www.tier-shiatsu-fuer-hunde.com
Aktiv
da Silva
Regina
null
null
079 669 47 82
Bruster 8
8585
Langrickenbach
info@shiatsu-fuer-pferde.ch
null
www.shiatsu-fuer-pferde.ch
Aktiv
Schneider
Michaela
null
null
079 860 79 90
Gr�_zenst. 34
8600
D�_bendorf
pumuckl@glattnet.ch
null
www.pegasus-tiershiatsu.ch
Passiv
H�_rzeler
Claudia
null
null
null
Sch̦nenwerdstr.20
8620
Wetzikon
animalrelax@bluewin.ch
null
null
Aktiv